Nuestros Cursos

Curso Profesor Jefe Email Profesor Jefe
1 Prekinder A Carmen Miranda carmenmiranda@cemmle.cl
2 Prekinder B Romina Moya rominamoya@cemmle.cl
3 Kinder A Paula Sepúlveda paulasepulveda@cemmle.cl
4 Kinder B Paulette Saavedra paulettesaavedra@cemmle.cl
5 1ro. Básico A Carlos Acuña carlosacuna@cemmle.cl
6 1ro. Básico B Trace Cortés C. tracecortes@cemmle.cl
7 2do. Básico A Ruth González A. ruthgonzalez@cemmle.cl
8 2do. Básico B Francisca Vásquez M. franciscavasquez@cemmle.cl
9 3ro. Básico A Soledad Valenzuela soledadvalenzuela@cemmle.cl
10 3ro. Básico B Carmen Gloria Muñoz carmengloriamunoz@cemmle.cl
11 4to. Básico A Patricia González A. patriciagonzalez@cemmle.cl
12 4to. Básico B Karen Pino karenpino@cemmle.cl
13 5to. Básico A Sandra Acevedo sandraacevedo@cemmle.cl
14 5to. Básico B Josefina Reyes josefinareyes@cemmle.cl
15 6to. Básico A Bárbara Uribe barbarauribe@cemmle.cl
16 6to. Básico B Iris Moris G. irismoris@cemmle.cl
17 7mo. Básico A Luis Courriol A. luiscourriol@cemmle.cl
18 7mo. Básico B Alexandra Amigo alexandraamigo@cemmle.cl
19 8vo. Básico A Alejandro Cofré alejandrocofre@cemmle.cl
20 8vo. Básico B Gonzalo Lizama gonzalolizama@cemmle.cl
21 1ro. Medio A Ariel Cáceres arielcaceres@cemmle.cl
22 1ro. Medio B Mónica González M. monicagonzalez@cemmle.cl
23 2do. Medio Sergio Díaz sergiodiaz@cemmle.cl
24 3ro. Medio Daniela Iturriaga danielaiturriaga@cemmle.cl
25 4to. Medio Ángela Fuentealba angelafuentealba@cemmle.cl

 

 

Impactos: 166