Nombre Subsector Email
Sandra Acevedo Parraguez Filosofía / Religión sandraacevedo@cemmle.cl
Carlos Acuña Salinas Ens. Básica carlosacuna@cemmle.cl
Alexandra Amigo Otaiza Historia alexandraamigo@cemmle.cl
Carmen Andrade Zamorano Encargada Convivencia escolar carmenandrade@cemmle.cl
Cecilia Ardiles Jaque Inglés ceciliaardiles@cemmle.cl
Elizabeth Barra Manzo Tecnología elybarra@cemmle.cl
Ariel Cáceres Pereira Ed. Física arielcaceres@cemmle.cl
Marco Canales Rojas Ed. Física marcocanales@cemmle.cl
Yohanna Carvajal González Lenguaje yohannacarvajal@cemmle.cl
Ángela Castillo Santelices Religión angelacastillo@cemmle.cl
José Castro Ríos Ciencias josecastro@cemmle.cl
Héctor Ceballos Dick Inglés hectorceballos@cemmle.cl
Alejandro Cofré Morales Matemática alejandrocofre@cemmle.cl
Trace Vivian Cortés Cea Ens, Básica tracecortes@cemmle.cl
Luis E. Courriol Alcaino Tics / Tecnología luiscourriol@cemmle.cl
Lea Cuevas Deporti Jefa Ciclo Básico / Lenguaje leacuevas@cemmle.cl
Carlos Díaz Rojas Ed. Física carlosdiaz@cemmle.cl
Victoria Díaz González Arte victoriadiaz@cemmle.cl
Sergio Díaz Varas Historia sergiodiaz@cemmle.cl
Ángela Fuentealba Faúndez Lenguaje angelafuentealba@cemmle.cl
Mónica González Mora Ed. Física monicagonzalez@cemmle.cl
Patricia González Arias Ens. Básica patriciagonzalez@cemmle.cl
Ruth González Arias Ens, Básica ruthgonzalez@cemmle.cl
Fernanda Gutiérrez Díaz Ed. Física fernandagutierrez@cemmle.cl
Daniela Iturriaga Núñez Matemática danielaiturriaga@cemmle.cl
Gonzalo Lizama Guajardo Matemática gonzalolizama@cemmle.cl
Carolina López Garín Psicopedagóga carolinalopez@cemmle.cl
Manuel Martínez Held Ciencias manuelmartinez@cemmle.cl
Carmen Miranda Rivadeneira Educ. de párvulos carmenmiranda@cemmle.cl
Mauricio Mora Retamal Director mauriciomora@cemmle.cl
Iris Aurora Moris Gajardo Inglés irismoris@cemmle.cl
Francisco Moya Gutiérrez Música franciscomoya@cemmle.cl
Romina Moya Merino Educ. de párvulos rominamoya@cemmle.cl
Carmen Gloria Muñoz Castro Ens. Básica carmengloriamunoz@cemmle.cl
Nicolás Muñoz Cárdenas Música nicolasmunoz@cemmle.cl
Ninoska Núñez Martínez Ciencias ninoskanunez@cemmle.cl
Karen Pino Gaete Ens. Básica karenpino@cemmle.cl
Patricia Pulgar Castro Orientadora patriciapulgar@cemmle.cl
Josefina Reyes Hernández Inglés josefinareyes@cemmle.cl
Catalina Rojas Herrera Sicóloga catalinarojas@cemmle.cl
Lida Rubilar Fuenzalida Jefa UTP lidarubilar@cemmle.cl
Paulette Saavedra Vera Educ. de párvulos paulettesaavedra@cemmle.cl
Sergio Salas Reyes Ed. Física sergiosalas@cemmle.cl
Paula Sepúlveda Avendaño Educ. de párvulos paulasepulveda@cemmle.cl
Bárbara Uribe Loyola Lenguaje barbarauribe@cemmle.cl
Gloria Valenzuela González Ens. Básica soledadvalenzuela@cemmle.cl
Francisca Vásquez Marín Ens. Básica franciscavasquez@cemmle.cl

 

 

 

Impactos: 232